Ger does a Cover Shot!

 

I was very pleased to see this in the garage this morning!. Build your own House and home features one of my architectural photos on the front cover! This year I photographed two stunning homes in Cork for them. If you’re even vaguely interested in such matters, building,  etc, it’s a great buy. (Those of you who are ‘in the know’ may spot that the perspective of the building is a bit off  – the original photo is of course spot on  – lazy me  – I photographed the magazine cover rather than scanning it. …)

Leave a Reply

