Italy 2016 – Sony A6000

Testing my new Sony A6000 on a recent holiday. I brought two lenses, the standard 18-55 oss, which I’ve owned since I got my Nex-3, and the Zeiss Touit 12mm, which is new.

The camera is taking a while to get used to. Apart from the rotten controls/buttons and convoluted menu system, processing the files in Capture One is very different from my usual Canon workflow. IMAGES ARE COPYRIGHT.

A review will follow in due course.

If some of these look grainy, its because they were shot at iso 3200-6400…. (I think you can read the exif?)

 

Leave a Reply

