Two days in Wexford 

Yesterday morning I set out to take some photos of Wexford, while this evening, I stumbled on a combination of light and sky that was irresistible. The process is completely different. I’m much more ‘in the zone’ when I set out to take photos. And a lot more relaxed when it’s something I come across. 

The interesting thing is that this daily challeng of producing images is sharpening me up for my commercial work. I’m ‘seeing’ more as I walk around, I’ve a corporate gig over the weekend, so the Canon gear is gonna feel  really heavy after this.

Rather than post individually, here’s the lot in one go. Further tweaks will be mad to any that make the final cut for sale.

Do comment!

iPhone SE. Processed with Fotor and/or Prisma. 

Leave a Reply

